You currently have Javascript disabled. This site requires Javascript to work correctly. Please enable Javascript.

Your browser is not the latest version! Our website is designed to work with all modern browsers. To experience everything our website (and others) have to offer, please update your browser to the latest version.

Keeping in Touch

Anchorage House

Phone: (08) 9844 0321 
Fax: (08) 9844 8716

Email: anchorage@gsg.wa.edu.au

Head of Boarding & Head of Anchorage House: Mr Peter Colgate

Mobile: 0429 373 942

Email: peter.colgate@gsg.wa.edu.au

 

Endeavour House

Phone: (08) 9844 0331 
Fax: (08) 9844 8718

Email: endeavour@gsg.wa.edu.au

Head of Endeavour House: Mrs Lee-Anne Button

Mobile: 0427 373 942

Email: lee-anne.button@gsg.wa.edu.au

 

Michaelmas House

Phone: (08) 9844 0389 
Fax: (08) 9844 0394

Email: michaelmas@gsg.wa.edu.au

Head of Michaelmas House: Mrs Karen Orr

Mobile: 0408 422 973

Email: karen.orr@gsg.wa.edu.au

 

Breaksea House

Phone: (08) 9844 0421
Email: breaksea@gsg.wa.edu.au

Head of Breaksea House: Mrs Angela Ferreira

Mobile: 0400 080 207

Email: angela.ferreira@gsg.wa.edu.au

 

Eclipse House

Phone: (08) 9844 0476 
Fax: (08) 9844 0380

Email: eclipse@gsg.wa.edu.au

Head of Eclipse House: Mr Brett Tompkin

Mobile: 0448 125 919

Email: brett.tompkin@gsg.wa.edu.au
EMBARK ON A JOURNEY OF DISCOVERY